Swindon Arts Centre

Friday, November 5

Swindon, United Kingdom

Boileroom

Saturday, November 6

Guildford, United Kingdom

Century Club

Wednesday, November 10

London, United Kingdom

The Stables

Thursday, November 11

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom

Chapel Sessions

Friday, November 12

Southampton, United Kingdom

Kitchen Garden Cafe

Monday, November 15

Birmingham, United Kingdom

The Musician

Tuesday, November 16

Leicester, United Kingdom

Sneaky Pete’s

Wednesday, November 17

Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Old Cinema Launderette

Thursday, November 18

Durham, United Kingdom

The Moon

Wednesday, November 24

Cardiff, United Kingdom

Chapel Arts Centre

Thursday, November 25

Bath, United Kingdom

We use MailChimp as our mailing list automation platform. By clicking sign-up, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be securely transferred to MailChimp for processing in accordance with their Privacy Policy and Terms. We never sell or share your information with any other third-party. Please read our Privacy Policy for more information.